De Kleine Wereld
onderwijs met zorg

Het team

Directie:
Cindy de Rek 
          
e-mail: c.derek@spon.nu 
Zorgcoördinator:
Anja Schot
 
e-mail: ibdkw@spon.nu
Orthopedagoog:
Marinda Weeda   
                                               
e-mail: orthopedagoogdkw@spon.nu
Stagebegeleider:
Nel van Tuijl
 
e-mail: n.vantuijl@spon.nu
Administratie:
Saskia de Waart
 
e-mail: admindkw@spon.nu
Vakleerkracht gym:
Hidde van de Hum
 

e-mail: h.vandehum@spon.nu
 
Logopedie:
Lenny de Rijcke
 
e-mail: logopedistdkw@spon.nu
SO1
Leerkrachten:
Carli Scheeren 
 

e-mail: c.scheeren@spon.nu  
Sabine van Dam e-mail: s.vandam@spon.nu

Onderwijsassistenten:
Manoek van Goolen   

e-mail: m.vangoolen@spon.nu
Jeanet Overgaauw e-mail: j.overgaauw@spon.nu
 
Zorgmedewerkers:
 
Hilde de Wit e-mail: h.dewit@spon.nu

SO2
Leerkrachten:
Bianca Koenhein
 

e-mail: b.koenhein@spon.nu
Rosanne Muilwijk e-mail: r.muilwijk@spon.nu

Onderwijsassistenten:
Carin van der Werff
 
e-mail: c.vanderwerff@spon.nu
Saskia de Waart e-mail: s.dewaart@spon.nu

Zorgmedewerker:
Ronella Struik


e-mail: r.struik-vandorst@spon.nu

SO3
Leerkracht:
Irene Vogel



email: i.vogel@spon.nu

Onderwijsassistenten:
Cariet Leeuwis
Manuela Bont

email: c.leeuwis@spon.nu
email: m.bont@spon.nu

Zorgmedewerker:
Marit Zwaan

email: m.zwaan@spon.nu

VSO1
Leerkrachten:
Chantal Nijhof



e-mail: c.nijhof-vancampen@spon.nu
Rosanne Muilwijk e-mail: r.muilwijk@spon.nu

Onderwijsassistenten:
Anne-Marie Delpeut


e-mail: a.delpeut@spon.nu
Anouk van Hoorn e-mail: a.vanhoorn@spon.nu

VSO2
Leerkrachten:
Joke van den Berg



e-mail: j.vandenberg@spon.nu
Klarie Bakker     e-mail: k.bakker@spon.nu

Onderwijsassistenten:
Hanny de Jong


e-mail: h.dejong@spon.nu
Manuela Bont   e-mail: m.bont@spon.nu

Zorgmedewerker:
Gea Nijssen


e-mail: g.nijssen@spon.nu